Three panels vying for NATTA

NATTA Election52nd NATTA Annual General Meeting
Three presidential candidates – Madhusudan Acharya, Mihikha Dhakhwa and Shambhu Raj Pathak – have fielded their respective teams for the election of a new executive committee of Nepal Association of Tours and Travel Agents (NATTA).

The umbrella association of Nepali travel agencies and tour operators is holding 52nd NATTA Annual General Meeting and Election of NATTA New Executive Committee in Kathmandu on January 17. The executive committee will serve for a two-year team.

While Acharya is the former 1st vice president of NATTA, Pathak and Dhakwha are the incumbent 1st vice president and general secretary, respectively.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *